2011 Gigs


1   Sat 22 Jan - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

2   Sat 05 Feb - The New Roscoe. Leeds

3   Fri 11 Feb - The George III Pub, Queensbury

4   Sat 19 Feb - The Yew Tree, Otley

5   Sat 26 Feb - The Spread Eagle Hotel, Clitheroe

6   Fri 04 Mar - The Packhorse, Leeds

7   Sat 05 Mar - The Yorkshire Rose. Guiseley

8   Fri 11 Mar - The Craiglands Hotel, Ilkley

9   Fri 01 Apr - The Pack Horse. Leeds

10  Sat 09 Apr - The Fox & Hounds. Langthorpe

11  Sun 10 Apr - The New Roscoe (afternoon gig)

12  Sat 23 Apr - The Yew Tree. Otley

13  Sat 30 Apr - The Yorkshire Rose. Guiseley

14  Fri 06 May - The Harlow Inn. Harrogate

15  Sat 07 May - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

16  Fri 13 May - The Boot & Shoe. Ackworth

17  Sun 15 May - The Golden Lion. Helperby

18  Fri 03 Jun - The New Roscoe. Leeds

19  Fri 10 Jun - Private booking - 40th Birthday Party

20  Sat 18 Jun - Private booking - Wedding in Bromsgrove

21  Sat 25 Jun - The Red Lion. Shadwell

22  Sat 09 Jul - Shipton by Beningborough

23  Sat 06 Aug - The Fox & Hounds, Langthorpe

24  Sat 03 Sep - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

25  Sat 10 Sep - Otley Rugby Club - Birthday party

26  Fri 23 Sep - George III, Queensbury

27  Fri 21 Oct - The Boot & Shoe. Ackworth

28  Fri 04 Nov - The Harlow Inn. Harrogate

29  Sun 13 Nov - The Golden Lion. Helperby

30  Fri 18 Nov - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

31  Sat 03 Dec - The Yorkshire Rose, Guiselely