2012 Gigs


1   Sat 07 Jan - Oddfellows Hall. Shipley

2   Sun 05 Feb - The Golden Lion. Helperby

3   Sat 11 Feb - The Shoulder Of Mutton. Thackley

4   Fri 17 Feb - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

5   Sat 18 Feb - The Sycamores. Bradford

6   Fri 09 Mar - Sandal Rugby Club - private booking

7   Fri 23 Mar - The Harlow Inn. Harrogate

8   Sat 24 Mar - The Yorkshire Rose. Guiseley

9   Fri 06 Apr - Oddfellows Hall. Shipley

10  Fri 20 Apr - The Boot & Shoe. Ackworth

11  Sun 13 May - The Golden Lion. Helperby

12  Fri 18 May - The Half Moon. Collingham

13  Sat 19 May - The Yorkshire Rose. Guiseley

14  Fri 01 Jun - Oddfellows Hall. Shipley

15  Sat 02 Jun - The Albion. Clifford

16  Sat 09 Jun - The White Swan. Doncaster

17  Fri 29 Jun - The George III. Queensbury

18  Fri 13 Jul - YBS Summer Party. Hilton. Bradford

19  Sat 14 Jul - Dave & Bridget Fest. Shipton

20  Fri 20 Jul - The Grantham Arms. Boroughbridge

21  Sat 28 Jul - Fake Festival. Skipton

22  Sat 28 Jul - The Yorkshire Rose. Guiseley

23  Fri 03 Aug - The Boot & Shoe. Ackworth

24  Sat 04 Aug - Whitakers. Otley (duo)

25  Sat 11 Aug - The Fox & Hounds. Langthorpe (duo)

26  Sun 26 Aug - George III. Queensbury

27  Fri 07 Sep - The Roman Bath. York

28  Fri 05 Oct - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

29  Fri 12 Oct - The Harlow Inn. Harrogate

30  Fri 19 Oct - The Oddfellows Hall. Shipley

31  Sat 20 Oct - The Albion. Clifford

32  Fri 09 Nov - The Boot & Shoe. Ackworth

33  Fri 16 Nov - The Lion. Castleford

34  Fri 23 Nov - The Half Moon. Collingham

35  Sun 16 Dec - The Golden Lion. Helperby

36  Fri 21 Dec - The Half Moon. Collingham

37  Sat 22 Dec - The Fox & Hounds. Langthorpe