2013 Gigs


1   Fri 11 Jan - The Lion. Castleford

2   Sat 12 Jan - The Board Inn. Knaresborough

3   Fri 25 Jan - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

4   Fri 01 Feb - The Board Inn. Knaresborough

5   Sat 09 Feb - The Delvers. Bradford - UNDRUMMED

6   Sat 16 Feb - The Bold Privateer, Wrose - UNDRUMMED

7   Sat 23 Feb - The Whitakers. Otley - UNDRUMMED

8   Fri 01 Mar - The Harlow Inn. Harrogate

9   Sat 09 Mar - The Board Inn. Knaresborough

10  Fri 05 Apr - The Lion. Castleford

11  Sat 06 Apr - Green Hammerton Social Club - RED ON BLONDE

12  Fri 12 Apr - The Boot & Shoe. Ackworth

13  Sat 13 Apr - Charity event. Otley Social Club

14  Fri 19 Apr - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

15  Sat 20 Apr - RED ON BLONDE UNDRUMMED @ The Royal Oak. Pately Bridge

16  Sat 27 Apr - RED ON BLONDE @ The Market Tavern. Knaresborough

17  Sat 04 May - FOG Reunion - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

18  Fri 17 May - The Roman Bath. York

19  Sat 18 May - UNDRUMMED at Whitakers. Otley

20  Sun 26 May - RED ON BLONDE @ Boroughbridge Social Club

21  Fri 31 May - The George III. Queensbury

22  Sat 15 Jun - Private Booking - Helperby Village Hall

23  Sat 22 Jun - RED ON BLONDE @ The Board Inn. Knaresborough

24  Sat 29 Jun - The Black Bull. Sutton in Craven

25  Fri 12 Jul - The Boot & Shoe. Ackworth

26  Sat 13 Jul - The Sun Inn. Beverley

27  Sat 20 Jul - Dave & Bridget Festival (private booking)

28  Sun 21 Jul - RED ON BLONDE @ Waterloo Tavern. Huddersfield

29  Fri 26 Jul - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

30  Thu 01 Aug - The Big Soup Theatre Company, Keighley

31  Sun 11 Aug - Undrummed @ The Otley Tavern, Otley

32  Fri 23 Aug - The Bold Privateer. Wrose

33  Sat 31 Aug - RED ON BLONDE - Board Inn. Knaresborough

34  Sun 01 Sep - RED ON BLONDE - Waterloo Tavern. Huddersfield

35  Fri 06 Sep - The Ship. Ripon

36  Sat 07 Sep - Whitakers. Otley

37  Fri 13 Sep - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

38  Sat 14 Sep - RED ON BLONDE (Undrummed) - Royal Oak. Pateley Bridge

39  Fri 20 Sep - The Branch. Shipley

40  Sat 21 Sep - The Albion. Clifford

41  Fri 11 Oct - Private Booking - Andy’s post wedding party

42  Sun 13 Oct - RED ON BLONDE - Boroughbridge Social Club

43  Fri 18 Oct - The Branch. Shipley

44  Sat 19 Oct - RED ON BLONDE - Green Hammerton Social Club

45  Fri 01 Nov - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

46  Fri 08 Nov - The Lion. Castleford

47  Fri 15 Nov - The Roman Bath. York

48  Sun 17 Nov - RED ON BLONDE @ The Yorkshireman, Kirkheaton

49  Sat 30 Nov - The Otley Tavern. Otley

50  Thu 05 Dec - The Big Soup Theatre Company. Keighley

51  Fri 20 Dec - The Boot & Shoe. Ackworth

52  Sat 21 Dec - RED ON BLONDE The Royal Oak. Pateley Bridge

53  Tue 31 Dec - The Otley Tavern. Otley


– END –