2015 Gigs


1  Sat 10 Jan - The Roman Bath, York

2  Sat 17 Jan - The 3 Horse Shoes, Boroughbridge

3  Fri 30 Jan - Bocking Working Men’s Club, Keighley

4  Sat 07 Feb - The Albion. Clifford

5  Sat 14 Feb - The Yorkshire Rose. Guiseley

6  Sat 28 Feb - The Rosse, Saltaire

7  Sun 01 Mar - The Woolpack. Almondbury

8  Sat 14 Mar - Jeremy’s At The Boathouse, Brighouse

9  Sat 04 Apr - The Boot & Shoe. Ackworth

10 Sun 05 Apr - The Fairway, Brinsworth, Nr Rotherham

11 Sat 11 Apr - York St. Social Club. Bingley

12 Sat 18 Apr - The Fleece, Otley

13 Fri 24 Apr - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

14 Sat 02 May - Whitakers. Otley

15 Sat 16 May - The Albion, Clifford

16 Sat 23 May - The Foresters, Crosland Moor, Near Huddersfield

17 Sat 04 Jul - Whitakers, Otley

18 Sat 11 Jul - The 3 Horse Shoes, Boroughbridge

19 Sat 25 Jul - The Fleece, Otley

20 Sat 01 Aug - Wills O’ Nats, Meltham, nr Holmfirth

21 Sat 15 Aug - The Yorkshire Rose. Guiseley

22 Fri 21 Aug - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

23 Fri 04 Sep - The Roman Bath, York

24 Sat 12 Sep - Private Party

25 Sat 19 Sep - The Woolpack. Almondbury

26 Sat 17 Oct - Admiral Duncan, Wakefield

27 Fri 23 Oct - The Boot & Shoe. Ackworth

28 Sat 31 Oct - Whitakers. Otley

29 Sat 07 Nov - Grove Hill Social Club, Otley

30 Sat 14 Nov - The Black Bull, Sutton in Craven

31 Fri 11 Dec - The Horse & Groom. Doncaster

32 Sat 19 Dec - The 3 Horse Shoes, Boroughbridge

33 Thu 31 Dec - Whitakers, Otley


– END –