2016 Gigs


1  Sun 10 Jan - The Fleece. Clayton  

2  Sat 06 Feb - Jeremy’s At The Boathouse. Brighouse

3  Sun 14 Feb - The Tank, South Elmsall

4  Fri 19 Feb - Cavendish Hotel, Keighley

5  Sat 05 Mar - The Elephant & Castle. Holmfirth

6  Sat 19 Mar - The Horse & Farrier, Kings Road, Bradford

7  Sat 16 Apr - The Woolpack, Almondbury

8  Sat 23 Apr - The 3 Horse Shoes, Boroughbridge

9  Sat 30 Apr - The New Roscoe, Leeds

10 Sun 01 May - The Monkey Club, Armitage Bridge

11 Fri 06 May - Bingley Tavern, Bingley

12 Sat 21 May - Private party

13 Fri 27 May - The Boot & Shoe, Ackworth

14 Sun 29 May - The Black Bull, Sutton in Craven

15 Sat 18 Jun - Jeremy’s At The Boathouse. Brighouse

16 Sat 25 Jun - The Horse & Farrier. Bradford

17 Fri 08 Jul - The Admiral Duncan, Wakefield

18 Sat 16 Jul - Whitakers, Otley

19 Sat 23 Jul - Bridget & Dave’s Party

20 Sat 30 Jul - Elephant & Castle, Holmfirth

21 Fri 19 Aug - The New Roscoe. Leeds

22 Sat 27 Aug - Charity gig @ Otley Rugby Club

23 Sun 28 Aug - The Railway, Knottingley

24 Sun 04 Sep - The Woolpack, Almondbury

25 Sat 17 Sep - Whitakers, Otley

26 Sat 24 Sep - The Bingley Tavern. Bingley

27 Fri 30 Sep - The Cavendish Hotel, Keighley

28 Sat 29 Oct - The New Roscoe. Leeds

29 Sat 05 Nov - Copper Beech Club, Baildon

30 Fri 11 Nov - The Boot & Shoe, Ackworth

31 Sat 12 Nov - The Horse & Farrier, Bradford

32 Sat 19 Nov - The Postcard, Holmfirth

33 Sat 03 Dec - Elephant & Castle. Holmfirth.

34 Sat 17 Dec - Jeremy’s At The Boathouse. Brighouse

35 Sat 31 Dec - Whitakers, Otley


– END –